Testimonials & Reviews

East West Integrative Health Clinic

Lisa Rosenberger, ND, LAc

Naturopathic Doctor & Acupuncturist located in Branford, CT

9 total reviews

Dr. Lisa Rosenberger always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Rosenberger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Rosenberger really took the time to listen and understand my needs. Very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.
Bernice G.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr R. Is such an amazing Dr. She takes time to listen to you. She has definitely increased my quality of life. She is terrific!
Lynne P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Rosenberger has been helping me live the best possible life using acupuncture to address nerve Issues due to chemo. I don’t know what I would do without her! Smart. Kind. Compassionate.
Louis D.
Submitted 11/22/18
They've always come through for me where others have failed.
Jillian A.
Submitted 11/14/18
No one size fits all here! Dr. R is a great listener and provides practical advice and recommendations.
Margaret C.
Submitted 10/18/18
I was experiencing a severe headache and nausea, I called Dr. Rosenberger and she saw me right away. After a session of acupuncture my headache was gone and has not returned. She was so thorough and calming. I highly Recommend.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I came to Dr. Rosenberger 3 years ago with debilitating migraines, having been to many different specialists who weren't able to help me find relief. Dr. Rosenberger's holistic approach to treatment, coupled with her one-of-a-kind care for her patients, has saved me! She is truly an exceptional health care provider. I am continually amazed by her knowledge and grateful for the time she takes with her patients.
Noah M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Excellent--great listener, solid advice, non-judgmental, patient.
Bob B.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Rosenberger is the kindest, warmest, caring, courteous, knowledgeable and professional doctor of naturopathic bar none!! Her extreme concern for you as a person, not just a patient, is unparalleled in today’s world of medical care. She definitely gets a 5+ star rating!!!!!